Being Bold

This weekend I took the bold step of framing some of my designs. I realized that simply posting the images in my Etsy shop, or sharing them on my blog was not enough. It was time to walk my talk – to enjoy having them on display on my own walls.

I guess it’s my way of committing to my creative process. After all, how can I ask others to invest in my work if I’m not willing to do the same?

Here’s one of my favourite designs framed.

black and white entwined hearts

“You Complete Me” by escherly 2015

Now to find the perfect spot to hang it!

Leave a Reply

