Double-Dare You!

Sometimes a song or video captivates me and fills me with joy. If it’s music, it makes me want to get up and move, sing like no one’s listening (trust me, it’s better than no one listens…I have no musical ability!), and let loose.

In such moments, joy fills me to overflowing.

Here’s one of those videos, shared with me by a friend (ignore the political affiliation, watch the moves, and let the beat take over).

I double-dare you to watch it and not feel joy, exhilaration, and vibrant happiness 🙂

Go ahead…try and stop your toes from tapping!

2 thoughts on “Double-Dare You!

Leave a Reply

